Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Duval

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Duval

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lynn Demuccio

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome as usual!"

X Liu

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and super friendly crew. Michael is very helpful and takes time to explain to me my policy in detail. Highly recommended."

Doug La

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always on point and are very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone who wants service"

Michael Marolda

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Mike Duval and his team for many years. They do a great job and take time to discuss options and ideas to drive savings. I have never had an issue and like dealing with a very legit company. I highly recommend them."

Jelena Amato

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with the service and personal interest. They always give me the best possible rate and that’s why I use State Farm office owned by Mike Duval for all my insurance needs. I would highly recommend them for personal and business insurance. 😊"

Diana Castano

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the Michael Duval agency for years and have had nothing but the greatest experience regarding my insurance needs. He is always takes the time to explain my policies and what the coverages are and what they cover. When I filed a claim for my homeowners he quickly explained the procedure and in addition to assistance from the claims department had all repairs completed in a timely fashion. Highly recommend this agency!!"

Albert Bartkowski

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT office. Goes to any extreme to help his clients!!!"

Charles M. Cespedes

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service office is vert courteous always return calls Michael is very knowledgeable and always looking out for you I truly believe I'm in good hands"

Gradon Sosnowski

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael took care of my claim quickly and the staff was very friendly. Highly recommend!"

catalytic connection

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff always helpful and always explains everything. Highly recommend"

Jesus Lopez

January 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"don't return calls"

Grace

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Duval took care of my claim quickly and was so kind and helpful! I would highly recommend this agent!"

Rolandas M.

December 10, 2019

1  out of  5
"Just because he could not beat the quote I had from other insurance, Michael was very rude on the phone and just hang up on me... That's not customer service..."

geopatri llanos

August 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Nice conpany"

Marla Kaplan

May 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Terrific organization! Really there when you need them to be! Mike and his staff are very supportive, professional and caring!"

Sean Buckley

March 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"State Farm - Port Washington - Excellent! I have used State Farm - Port Washington as my home owners insurance broker for over 20 years. Debra Fraser and Mike Duval are excellent. They have always been very helpful and offer great service. I recently started using them for car insurance and again…"